Members

Members directory

Deepu Kumar

43 / Male / Single / Indore

I am a simple boy working as a sales executive

Vinod Kumar

30 / Male / Never Married / Allahabad

I have a shop of mobile accessories video graphics good income

Dinesh Gadhwal

27 / Male / Single / Churu

My one leg are affected by polio I am walking with crutches working as a freelancer and video editor.......

Avnish Sharma

25 / Male / Single / Kanpur

I am working as a fitter fully independent.....

Sandeep Rao

27 / Male / Never Married / Delhi

I have my own dairy because speaking problem is not barrier in my daily life i am fully independent ....

Sumit maggu

36 / Male / Widowed / Delhi

Sumit is running his own coaching center kerkerduma we don't require any money he is independent he can do his all work himself......

Vipin Kumar

25 / Male / Never Married / kaimur

I am run problem running a cloth shop disability is not problem for me .......

Shweta

31 / Female / Never Married / Nasik

Currently I am not work but I can do all household work fully independent......

Vishesh Pherwani

28 / Male / Prefer not to say / Pune

Self employed business with father ,,,,,,,

Elish Jain

24 / Female / Never Married / Raisen

My daughter is working in LIC as an assistant she is fully independent disability is not a difficulty for her.....

Keyur Dineshbhai Patel

30 / Male / Single / Surat

Vivek Chaudhari

34 / Male / Single / Sunam

My name is Vivek Chaudhari and I am from Sunam, Punjab. i am currently working as freelance graphic designer.  I graduated with my Bachelor of Technology (Computer Science) in 2012 from Punjabi University Patiala, Punjab. i am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern...

Concerns or questions?

Having problem in finding the right one? need someone to assist you? please give us a call on +91 9829556087 or upgrade to GOLD MEMBERSHIP

UPGRADE
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

×

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up